The School Board defines the policies that govern the operation of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School and promotes the implementation of those policies. It shall also provide counsel and advice in the operation of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School.

Standing Committees:

There are five Standing Committees that report to the School Board. They are: (1) Development, (2) Finance, (3) Marketing and Recruitment, (4) Personnel, and (5) Technology.


The School Board consists of six representatives from the participating parishes. Three from St. Dominic Parish and three in total from Holy Name of Jesus Parish and St. Clement Parish. There is one at-large member who is a practicing Roman Catholic, who is familiar with Catholic schools, and who is not a member of St. Dominic, Holy Name of Jesus or St. Clement Parishes. The pastor/administrator of each participating parishes serves as voting members of the board. The principal serves as a non-voting ex officio member. 

Name Position
Reverend Philip Reifenberg Pastor Designate
Tim Roose Board President
Bob Fitzgerald Co-Vice President
Mary Gruber Member
Georgine Hughes Member
Reverend Matthew Widder Member
Reverend Carlos Zapata Ex Officio Non-Voting Member
Dr. Mark Bettag Member At-Large
Gina Brown Principal
Sarah Fonseca Member
Gary Lacy Co-Vice President

Our Address

Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School is located at:

814 Superior Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact us

Call or e-mail us with any questions, comments or to request more information.

  • Call: 920-452-1571

Connect with us

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!